skip navigation

Contact Information

Key Contacts

 

Individual and team registration - registrar@chrva.org

Referees - referee.certification@chrva.org

Scoring - scorer.certification@chrva.org

Mailing addresses for the coordinators can be found on the juniors and adult pages.


President

Rebecca Ruiz-Johannes

102 Sue Ann Ct

Sterling, VA  20164

202-409-7006

Commissioner

Lisa DiGiacinto

114 Broadview Blvd N

Glen Burnie MD 21061

410-768-4746

lisa.digiacinto@chrva.org

 

Registrar

Barbara Cline

6738 Ford Rd

Frederick MD 21702

240-285-7291

barb.cline@chrva.org


Appeals Chair

Eligibility Chair

Treasurer

Tia Storey

42563 Pelican Drive

Chantilly, VA  20152

703-957-4247

tia.storey@chrva.org


Board of Directors

Even Years Elections

Dan Ackerman

Finance Chair

Phone: Dan.Ackerman@chrva.org

Tom Bottorf

Phone: Tom.Bottorf@chrva.org

Jeff Bradley

Phone: Jeff.Bradley@chrva.org

Pat Dayton

Phone: Pat.Dayton@chrva.org

Barb Fitzgerald

Vice President

Phone: barb.fitzgerald@chrva.org

Lynette Muller

Secretary, Asst Scorer Chair

Phone: Lynette.Muller@chrva.org

Dan Youngs

Appeals Chair

Phone: dan.youngs@chrva.org

Odd Year Elections

Chris Cant

Phone: chris.cant@chrva.org

Wes Carver

tba

Phone: Wes.Carver@chrva.org

Dennise (Dee) Eddy

Phone: Dee.Eddy@chrva.org

Hoss Hewitt

tba

Phone: Hoss.Hewitt@chrva.org

Chris Gass

Phone: Chris.Gass@chrva.org

Monica Peele

Adult Program Director

Phone: Monica.Peele@chrva.org

Alexis Reed

tba

Phone: Alexis.Reed@chrva.org

Rebecca Ruiz-Johannes

President, Beach Officials Chair, Referee Chair

Phone: 202-409-7006 Rebecca.Johannes@chrva.org

Key Appointed Staff - Check the appropriate ADULT, JUNIOR, or OUTDOOR section for the personnel in the respective areas

Barb Cline

CHRVA Registrar

Phone: 240-285-7291 barb.cline@chrva.org

Dixie Collins

Scorer Chair

Phone: 540-364-4234 dixie.collins@chrva.org

Fred Mehl

AAVO Treasurer

Phone: 703-505-4215 fred.mehl@chrva.org

Lisa DiGiacinto

CHRVA Commissioner

Phone: 410-768-4746

Dado Singer

Director of Junior Programs

Phone: dado.singer@chrva.org

Tia Storey

CHRVA Treasurer

Phone: 571-215-5620 tia.storey@chrva.org