skip navigation

Junior Staff

Junior Staff

Dado Singer

Director of Junior Programs
Dado.Singer@chrvavb.org

 

Noel Okoye

Junior Boys Administrator

noel.okoye@chrvavb.org

Bree Seeger

Junior Boys' Program Coordinator

Bree.Seeger@chrvavb.org

Lauren Boyd Leventry

Jr. Girls Results Coordinator

Lauren.Leventry@chrvavb.org

 

 

Jackie Krampf

Girls Administrator & Competition Chair

jackie.krampf@chrvavb.org

Registrar

Nathasha Claxton
4633 Governor Kent Ct
Upper Marlboro, MD  20772-5904

registrar@chrvavb.org


Age Group Coordinators

Girls’ 10/11/12/13/14 Coordinator

Peggy and Scott Van Lowe

9708 Inaugural Way

Montgomery Village MD 20886

peggy.vanlowe@chrvavb.org

Girls 15/16 Coordinator

Chris Cant
17719 Little Haven Lane
Olney MD 20832

chris.cant@chrvavb.org

 

Girls 17/18 Coordinator

Chris Cant
17719 Little Haven Lane
Olney MD 20832

chris.cant@chrvavb.org